Lecturecast October 2017
If you no longer need to keep a PCAP recording, you can delete it.
Deleting a recording via PCAP deletes it permanently from PCAP. It does not delete the published version of the recording from Lecturecast ALP.
This training guide describes the basic steps for deleting PCAP recordings.
1. Delete a recording
The Delete icon for a recording appear when you hover over that recording in the list.
Hover over the recording you want to delete, click the Delete icon, and confirm the deletion.