Portico enrolments was globally will be deactivated on Moodle from 24th February the W/C 8th June 2020. This is usually done six weeks from the start of each term.
- Students who are already enrolled on a Moodle course WILL continue to have access to their course (s) and WILL NOT be unenrolledun-enrolled.
- Students enrolling on Portico after the deactivation WILL NOT be automatically enrolled onto the corresponding Moodle course. Students can still be manually enrolled.
- Students who leave the course WILL NOT be automatically un-enrolled