Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The E-Learning Champions for each UCL department are listed below. Find out about the E-Learning Champions' Network here...

SCHOOL

FACULTY

DEPARTMENT

GIVEN NAME

FAMILY NAME

ROLE

Notes

EMAIL

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Jenny

Bryan

Academic

 

jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Antony

Makrinos

Academic

 

a.makrinos@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Tzu-I

Liao

Academic

Research student

tzu-i.liao.10@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Information Studies

Jenny

Bunn

Academic

 

j.bunn@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Martin

Callanan

Academic

Teaching Fellow

m.callanan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Michael

Duffy

Professional Services

Technician

m.duffy@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Amna

Malik

Academic

Moodle Champion for History & Theory

a.m.malik@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Arts and Sciences (BASc)

Carl

Gombrich

Academic

 

c.gombrich@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Roland

Kappe

Academic

Programme Director, Teaching Fellow

r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Andrew

King

Professional Services

 

andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

English Language & Literature

Scarlett

Baron

Academic

 

scarlett.baron@ucl.ac.uk 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Hebrew & Jewish Studies - TBC

[Belinda Edith]

[Stojanovich]

Professional Services

 

belinda.stojanovic@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

Rory

Madden

Academic

 

r.madden@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

Richard

Edwards

Professional Services

 

r.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Karin

Charles

Professional Services

 

k.charles@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Ulrich

Tiedau

Academic

 

u.tiedau@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and SocietyCarolineMiltonProfessional ServicesAcademic Administration Managerc.milton@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Translation Studies (SELCS)

Rocio

Banos Pinero

Academic

 

r.banos@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matt

Fisher

Academic

 

m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matthew

Grigson

Professional Services

 

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Vice-Dean (Planning and Education)

HaidyGeismarAcademic h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Vacant

 

Professional Services

 

 

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Graham

Woodgate

Academic

 

g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Charlotte

Choudhry

Professional Services

 

c.choudhry@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Ian

Preston

Academic

 

i.preston@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Parama

Chaudhury

Academic

 

p.chaudhury@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Emma

Richardson

Academic

 

e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Mari

King

Professional Services

 

m.king@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Rodney

Harrison

Academic

 

r.harrison@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Marcos

Martinon-Torres

Academic

 

m.martinon-torres@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Charlotte

Frearson

Professional Services

 

c.frearson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Martin

O'Connor

Professional Services

 

martin.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Haidy

Geismar

Academic

 

h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Jason

Dittmer

Academic

 

j.dittmer@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Nick

Mann

Professional Services

 

n.mann@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History

Claire

Morley

Professional Services

 

claire.morley@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Lucas

Leemann

Academic

 

l.leemann@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Lisbeth

Aagaard

Professional Services

 

l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Helen

Holt

Professional Services

 

h.holt@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Ramona

Gonczol

Academic

language teacher

r.gonczol@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Seán

Hanley

Academic

Senior Lecturer

s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Sara

Felix

Academic

 

s.felix@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Coreen

Beckford

Professional Services

 

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Patrick

Burkett

Professional Services

Technical

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

UCL Division of Infection & Immunity

Jackie

Nicholls

 

 

j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Paul

Ashley

Academic

 

p.ashley@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Robert

Marshall

 

 

r.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Cancer Institute

 

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Edith

Chan

Academic

 

edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Gemma

Martin

Professional Services

MSc

gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

William

Coppola

Academic

 

w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

Kate

Howe

Professional Services

 

k.howe@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Wolfson Institute of Biomedical Research at UCL

 

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Surgery & Interventional Science

 

 

 

 

 

SLMS Centre for Health InformaticsPaulTaylorAcademic p.taylor@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Child Health

Eleanor

Main

Academic

 

e.main@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Child Health

Ruth

Harper

Professional Services

ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk

on leave until 2016

 
SLMSPOPULATION HEALTH SCIENCESInstitute of Child HealthNikeAdigunProfessional Services n.adigun@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Joyce

Harper

Academic

 

joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMSPOPULATION HEALTH SCIENCESInstitute for Women’s HealthHelen O'NeillAcademic helen.oneill.09@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Angela

Poulter

Professional Services

 

a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Global Health

Nike

Adigun

Professional Services

 

n.adigun@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Global Health

Mike

Rowson

Academic

 

m.rowson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMSPOPULATION HEALTH SCIENCESFaculty Education OfficerRachelHallProfessional Services rachel.hall@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Cardiovascular Science

 

 

 

 

 

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Andreas 

Opitz

Academic

 

a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Siu Hing

Lo

Academic

 

s.lo@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Maryam

Shahamanesh

Academic

 

m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Debi

Vickers

Academic

 

d.vickers@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

 

 

 

 

  

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Neil

Roberts

Professional Services

 

neil.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Leun

Otten

Academic

 

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Stefanie 

Anyadi

Professional Services

 

s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Maarten

Speekenbrink

Academic

 

m.speekenbrink@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

John

Draper

Professional Services

 

j.draper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Nick

Bass

Academic

 

n.bass@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Chris

Coup

Professional Services

 

c.coup@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Oren

Tomkins-Netzer

Academic

 

o.tomkins-netzer@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Lavnish

Joshi

Academic

 

l.joshi@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Ian

Murdoch

Academic

 

i.murdoch@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Rose

Gilbert

Academic

 

rose.gilbert.13@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Rose

Clark

 

 

rosemary.clark@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Andrew

Dehany

Academic

 

andrew.dehany@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

Adam

Liston

Academic

 

a.liston@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

Amit

Batla

 

 

a.batla@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

David

Blundred

 

 

d.blundred@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Chris

Coup

 

 

c.coup@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Andrea

Townsend-Nicholson

Academic

 

a.townsend-nicholson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Geraint

Thomas

Academic

 

g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Lori 

Coletti Campbell

Professional Services

 

l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Andy

Wilderspin

Academic

 

a.wilderspin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

David

West

Professional Services

Technician

d.west@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

John

Malkinson

Academic

 

j.malkinson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Stephen

Hilton

Academic

 

s.hilton@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Arnaud

Ruiz

Academic

 

a.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Adam

Phillips

Professional Services

Educational Technologist

adam.k.phillips@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Adrien

Desjardins

Academic

 

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Billy

Dennis

Academic

 

w.dennis@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Pilar

Garcia Souto

Academic

Teaching Fellow

p.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Mohini

Nair

Professional Services

 

m.nair@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Eva

Sorensen

Academic

 

e.sorensen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMSENGINEERING SCIENCESChemical EngineeringMazaherMolaei ChalchooghiTeaching Fellow m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

TBC

 

Professional Services

Teaching & Learning Administrator 

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

TBC

 

Professional Services

Teaching & Learning Administrator

 

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Lucy

Martin

Professional Services

 

l.martin@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Benn

Thomsen

Academic

 

b.thomsen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

John

Dowell

Academic

 

j.dowell@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

Nicola

Alexander

Professional Services

 

n.alexander@cs.ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Liz

Jones

Academic

 

liz.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Tristan

Robinson

Academic

 

tristan.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca

Shipley

Academic

 

rebecca.shipley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Gill ScootProfessional Services  

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Lynsie

Chew

Academic

 

l.chew@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Michelle

Tinsley

Professional Services

 

m.tinsley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Martina

Micheletti

Academic

 

m.micheletti@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Nick CameronProfessional Services  

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Richard

Wortley

Academic

HoD

r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Shane

Johnson

Academic

 

shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Kevin

Chetty

Academic

 

k.chetty@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Noemie

Bouhana

Academic

 

noemie.bouhana@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Herve

Borrion

Academic

 

h.borrion@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Kate

Bowers

Academic

 

kate.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

School of Energy and Resources (Australia)

Pixie

Yeap

Professional Services

 

l.yeap@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

School of Energy and Resources (Australia)

Ady

James

Academic

 

a.james@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Science, Technology, Engineering & Public Policy (STEaPP)

Alan

Seatwo

Professional Services

Learning Technologist

a.seatwo@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Science, Technology, Engineering & Public Policy (STEaPP)

Theo

Lorenc

Academic

 

t.lorenc@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMSENGINEERING SCIENCESIntegrated Engineering Programme (IEP)MatthewLeverProfessional ServicesLearning Technologist 

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Environment, Energy & Resources

Studies

Alison

Parker

Professional Services

Teaching Manager

alison.parker@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Environment, Energy & Resources

Studies

Ben

Croxford

Academic

 

b.croxford@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Claire

Colomb

Academic

 

c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Naomi

Jones

Professional Services

 

n.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Elisabete

Cidre

Academic

 

e.cidre@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Hannah

Fry

Professional Services

 

hannah.fry@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Michelle

Lukins

Professional Services

 

m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Bill

Hodgson

Academic

 

w.hodgson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Kamna

Patel

Academic

 

kamna.patel@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Caroline

Newton

Academic

 

caroline.el.newton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Michael  

Casey-Gillman

Professional Services

 

m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Construction & Project Management

Sarah

Earl

Academic

 

sarah.earl@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Construction & Project Management

Carol

Trent

Professional Services

 

c.trent@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Science & Technology Studies

Brian

Balmer

Academic

 

b.balmer@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Statistical Science

Matina

Rassias

Academic

 

m.rassias@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Michael

Emes

Academic

 

m.emes@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Matt

Whyndham

Academic

 

m.whyndham@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Andrew

Wills

Academic

 

a.s.wills@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Jorg

Sassmanshausen

Professional Services

 

j.sassmannshausen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Wendy

Kirk

Academic

 

w.kirk@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Danuta

Kaminski

Professional Services

 

d.kaminski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Jonny

Evans

Academic

 

j.d.evans@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Henry

Wilton

Academic

 

h.wilton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Bonita

Carboo

Professional Services

 

b.carboo@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Stan

Zochowski

Academic

 

s.zochowski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Paul

Bartlett

Academic

 

paul.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Elinor

Bailey

Academic

Teaching Fellow

elinor.bailey@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Claire

Jordan

Professional Services

 

c.jordan@ucl.ac.uk

IOECALT ClusterCurriculum, Pedagogy & AssessmentMaryRichardsonAcademic mary.richardson@ioe.ac.uk
IOEDoctoral School ClusterPsychology & Human Development, Doctoral SchoolRichardFreemanAcademicProgramme Leaderr.freeman@ioe.ac.uk
IOEDoctoral School ClusterAcademic Administration, Doctoral SchoolGaryFordProfessional Services g.ford@ioe.ac.uk
IOEInitial Teacher Education ClusterHumanities and Social SciencesSabahBoulebbadProfessional Services S.Boulebbad@ioe.ac.uk
IOEInitial Teacher Education ClusterIT ServicesRebeccaWilsonProfessional Services r.wilson@ioe.ac.uk
IOELKL ClusterCulture, Communication & MediaAlisonGazzardAcademicProgramme Leadera.gazzard@ioe.ac.uk
IOELKL ClusterCulture, Communication & MediaDianaLaurillardAcademic d.laurillard@ioe.ac.uk
IOETESOL/Applied Linguistics ClusterCulture, Communication & MediaMyrrhDomingoAcademic m.domingo@ioe.ac.uk
IOETESOL/Applied Linguistics ClusterCulture, Communication & MediaAndreaRévészAcademicProgramme Leadera.revesz@ioe.ac.uk

Library

LibraryServices

 

Betsey

Anagnostelis

 

 

b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Ruth

Muscat

 

 

r.muscat@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Angela

Young

 

 

angela.young@ucl.ac.uk