Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

sophiaThe E-Learning Champions for each UCL department are listed below.

SCHOOL

FACULTY

DEPARTMENT

GIVEN NAME

FAMILY NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Jenny

Bryan

Academic

jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Antony

Makrinos

Academic

a.makrinos@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Tzu-I

Liao

Academic (research student)

tzu-i.liao.10@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Information Studies

Jenny

Bunn

Academic

j.bunn@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Martin

Callanan

Academic (Teaching Fellow)

m.callanan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Michael

Duffy

Technician

m.duffy@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Shefa

Jahan

Administator

s.jahan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Amna

Malik

Academic (Moodle Champion for History & Theory)

a.m.malik@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Arts and Sciences (BASc)

Carl

Gombrich

Academic (Programme Director, Teaching Fellow)

c.gombrich@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Roland

Kappe

Academic

r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Andrew

King

Professional Services

andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

English Language & Literature

Scarlett

Baron

Academic

scarlett.baron@ucl.ac.uk 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Hebrew & Jewish Studies - TBC

[Belinda Edith]

[Stojanovich]

Administrator

belinda.stojanovic@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

Rory

Madden

Academic

r.madden@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

Richard

Edwards

Administrator

r.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Karin

Charles

Administator

k.charles@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Ulrich

Tiedau

Academic

u.tiedau@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Translation Studies (SELCS)

Rocio

Banos Pinero

Academic

r.banos@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matt

Fisher

Academic

m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matthew

Grigson

Administator

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Vice-Dean (Planning and Education)

HaidyGeismarAcademich.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Vacant

 

Administator

@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Graham

Woodgate

Academic

g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Charlotte

Choudhry

Administator

c.choudhry@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Ian

Preston

Academic

i.preston@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Parama

Chaudhury

Academic

p.chaudhury@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Emma

Richardson

Academic

e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Mari

King

Administrator

m.king@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Rodney

Harrison

Academic

r.harrison@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Marcos

Martinon-Torres

Academic

m.martinon-torres@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Charlotte

Frearson

Administator

c.frearson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Martin

O'Connor

Administator

martin.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Haidy

Geismar

Academic

h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Jason

Dittmer

Academic

j.dittmer@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Nick

Mann

Administator

n.mann@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History

Claire

Morley

Administrator

claire.morley@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Jan-Emmanuel

De Neve

Academic

j.deneve@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Lisbeth

Aagaard

Professional Services

l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

Helen

Holt

Professional Services

h.holt@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Ramona

Gonczol

Academic (language teacher)

r.gonczol@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Michael

Kelly

Administrator (Programme)

michael.kelly@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

Seán

Hanley

Academic (Senior Lecturer)

s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Sara

Felix

Academic

s.felix@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Coreen

Beckford

Administrator

c.beckford@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Patrick

Burkett

Administrator/Technical

p.burkett@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

UCL Division of Infection & Immunity

Jackie

Nicholls

 

j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Paul

Ashley

Academic

p.ashley@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Robert

Marshall

 

r.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Cancer Institute

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Edith

Chan

Academic

edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Gemma

Martin

Administrator (MSc)

gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

William

Coppola

Academic

w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

Kate

Howe

Administrator

k.howe@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Wolfson Institute of Biomedical Research at UCL

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Surgery & Interventional Science

 

 

 

 

SLMS Centre for Health InformaticsPaulTaylorAcademicp.taylor@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Child Health

Eleanor

Main

Academic

e.main@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Child Health

Ruth

Harper

Administrator

ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMSPOPULATION HEALTH SCIENCESInstitute of Child HealthNikeAdigunAdministratorn.adigun@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Joyce

Harper

Academic

joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMSPOPULATION HEALTH SCIENCESInstitute for Women’s HealthHelen O'NeillAcademichelen.oneill.09@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Angela

Poulter

Administrator

a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Global Health

Nike

Adigun

Administrator

n.adigun@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Global Health

Mike

Rowson

Academic

m.rowson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Cardiovascular Science

 

 

 

 

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Andreas 

Opitz

Academic

a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Siu Hing

Lo

Academic

s.lo@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Maryam

Shahamanesh

Academic

m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Debi

Vickers

Academic

d.vickers@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Cherilee

Rutherford

Academic

cherilee.rutherford@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Neil

Roberts

Administrator

neil.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Leun

Otten

Academic

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Stefanie 

Anyadi

Administrator

s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Maarten

Speekenbrink

Academic

m.speekenbrink@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

John

Draper

Administrator

j.draper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Nick

Bass

Academic

n.bass@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Chris

Coup

Administrator

c.coup@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Oren

Tomkins-Netzer

Academic

o.tomkins-netzer@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Lavnish

Joshi

Academic

l.joshi@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Ian

Murdoch

Academic

i.murdoch@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Rose

Gilbert

Academic

rose.gilbert.13@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Rose

Clark

 

rosemary.clark@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Ophthalmology

Andrew

Dehany

Academic

andrew.dehany@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

Adam

Liston

Academic

a.liston@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

Amit

Batla

 

a.batla@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

UCL Institute of Neurology

David

Blundred

 

d.blundred@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

Brain Sciences

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Chris

Coup

 

c.coup@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Andrea

Townsend-Nicholson

Academic

a.townsend-nicholson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Geraint

Thomas

Academic

g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Lori 

Coletti Campbell

Administrator

l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Andy

Wilderspin

Academic

a.wilderspin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

David

West

Technician

d.west@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

John

Malkinson

Academic

j.malkinson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Stephen

Hilton

Academic

s.hilton@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Arnaud

Ruiz

Academic

a.ruiz@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Adam

Phillips

EdTech

 

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Adrien

Desjardins

Academic

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Jamie

Harle

Academic

j.harle@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Pilar

Garcia Souto

Academic (Teaching Fellow)

p.garciasouto@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Mohini

Nair

Administrator

m.nair@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Eva

Sorensen

Academic

e.sorensen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Caroline

Milton

Academic

c.milton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Agata

Blaszczyk

Administrator (Undergraduate)

a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Lucy

Martin

Administrator

l.martin@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Benn

Thomsen

Academic

b.thomsen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

John

Dowell

Academic

j.dowell@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

Nicola

Alexander

Administrator

n.alexander@cs.ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Liz

Jones

Academic

liz.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Tristan

Robinson

Academic

tristan.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca

Shipley

Academic

rebecca.shipley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Gill ScootAdministratorTBC

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Lynsie

Chew

Academic

l.chew@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Michelle

Tinsley

Administator

m.tinsley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Martina

Micheletti

Academic

m.micheletti@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Nick CameronAdministratorTBC

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Richard

Wortley

Academic (HoD)

r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Shane

Johnson

Academic

shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Kevin

Chetty

Academic

k.chetty@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Noemie

Bouhana

Academic

noemie.bouhana@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Herve

Borrion

Academic

h.borrion@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Kate

Bowers

Academic

kate.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

School of Energy and Resources (Australia)

Pixie

Yeap

Administrator

l.yeap@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

School of Energy and Resources (Australia)

Ady

James

Academic

a.james@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Science, Technology, Engineering & Public Policy (STEaPP)

Javiera

Atenas

Learning Technologist

j.atenas@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Science, Technology, Engineering & Public Policy (STEaPP)

Theo

Lorenc

Academic

t.lorenc@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Environment, Energy & Resources

Studies

Vinetta

Archer-Dyer

Administrator

v.archer-dyer@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Environment, Energy & Resources

Studies

Ben

Croxford

Academic

b.croxford@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Claire

Colomb

Academic

c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Naomi

Jones

Administrator

n.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Elisabete

Cidre

Academic

e.cidre@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Hannah

Fry

Administrator

hannah.fry@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Michelle

Lukins

Administrator

m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Bill

Hodgson

Academic

w.hodgson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Kamna

Patel

Academic

kamna.patel@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Caroline

Newton

Academic

caroline.el.newton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Michael  

Casey-Gillman

Administrator

m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Construction & Project Management

Sarah

Earl

Academic

sarah.earl@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Construction & Project Management

Donna

Gage

Administrator

d.gage@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Science & Technology Studies

Brian

Balmer

Academic

b.balmer@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Statistical Science

Codina

Cotar

Academic

c.cotar@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Michael

Emes

Academic

m.emes@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Matt

Whyndham

Academic

m.whyndham@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Andrew

Wills

Academic

a.s.wills@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Jorg

Sassmanshausen

Administator

j.sassmannshausen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Wendy

Kirk

Academic

w.kirk@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Danuta

Kaminski

Administrator

d.kaminski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Jonny

Evans

Academic

j.d.evans@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Henry

Wilton

Academic

h.wilton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Bonita

Carboo

Administrator

b.carboo@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Stan

Zochowski

Academic

s.zochowski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Paul

Bartlett

Academic

paul.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Elinor

Bailey

Academic (Teaching Fellow)

elinor.bailey@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Claire

Jordan

Administrator

c.jordan@ucl.ac.uk

Library

LibraryServices

 

Betsey

Anagnostelis

 

b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Ruth

Muscat

 

r.muscat@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Angela

Young

 

angela.young@ucl.ac.uk