UCL WIKI

UCL Logo
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 9 Next »

Fisher

SCHOOL

FACULTY

DEPARTMENT

GIVEN NAME

FAMILY NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Jenny

Bryan

Academic

Jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Tzu-I

Lao

Academic (research student)

tzu-i.liao.10@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Information Studies

Jenny

Bunn

Academic

j.bunn@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Martin

Callanan

Academic (Teaching Fellow)

m.callanan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Michael

Duffy

Technician

m.duffy@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Shefa

Jahan

Administator

s.jahan@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Amna

Malik

Academic (Moodle Champion for History & Theory)

a.m.malik@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Arts and Sciences (BASc)

Grobmrich

Carl

Academic (Programme Director, Teaching Fellow)

c.gombrich@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Roland

Kapper

 

r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

Andrew

King

 

andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

English Language & Literature

 

 

 

 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Hebrew & Jewish Studies

 

 

 

 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

 

 

 

 

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Karin

Charles

Administator

k.charles@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages, Culture and Society

Ulrich

Tiedau

Academic

u.tiedau@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matt

Fisher

Academic

m.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Matthew

Grigson

Administrative

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Rachel

Hall

 

rachel.hall@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

Graham

Woodgate

 

g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Charlotte

Choudhry

 

c.choudhry@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Ian

Preston

 

i.preston@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Parama

Chaudhury

 

p.chaudhury@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Emma

Richardson

Academic

e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

Jessica

Dain

Support

j.dain@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Rodney

Harrison

Academic

r.harrison@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Marcos

Martinon-Torres

Academic

m.martinon-torres@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

Charlotte

Frearson

Support

c.frearson@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Martin

O'Connor

Support

martin.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

Haidy

Geismar

Academic

h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Jason

Dittmer

Academic

j.dittmer@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Nick

Mann

Learning Resources Coordinator

n.mann@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History

Claire

Morley

Administrator (DA)

claire.morley@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

 

 

 

 

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

 

 

 

 

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

 

 

 

 

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Dept of Infection & Immunity

Christine

Kinnon

 

c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Dept of Infection & Immunity

Ruth

Harper

 

rachel.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Dept of Infection & Immunity

Jackie

Nicholls

 

j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Paul

Ashley

Academic Lead

p.ashley@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Eastman Dental Institute

Robert

Marshall

 

r.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Cancer Institute

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Institute of Hepatology

 

 

 

 

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Edith

Chan

Academic

edith.chan@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Medicine

Gemma

Martin

MSc Administrator

gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

William

Coppola

Academic

w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Medical School

Kate

Howe

Support

k.howe@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

MEDICAL SCIENCES

Division of Surgery & Interventional Science

 

 

 

 

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

 

 

 

 

 

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institue of Child Health

Christine

Kinnon

Academic

c.kinnon@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institue of Child Health

Ruth

Harper

 

ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Joyce

Harper

Academic

joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute for Women’s Health

Angela

Poulter

 

a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Cardiovascular Science

 

 

 

 

SLMS

POPULATION HEALTH SCIENCES

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

 

 

 

 

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Debi

Vickers

Academic

d.vickers@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Cherilee

Rutherford

Academic

cherilee.rutherford@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Ear Institute

Neil

Roberts

Administrative

neil.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

Leun

Otten

Academic

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Institute of Neurology

 

 

 

 

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Leun

Otten

Academic

l.otten@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Division of Psychology & Language Sciences

Stefanie 

Anyadi

Administator

s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Nick

Bass

 

n.bass@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

BRAIN SCIENCES

Mental Health Sciences Unit

Chris

Coup

 

c.coup@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Andrea

Townsend-Nicholson

Academic

a.townsend-nicholson@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Geraint

Thomas

Academic

g.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

Division of Biosciences

Lori 

Coletti Campbell

T&L Manager

l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

Andy

Wilderspin

Academic

a.wilderspin@ucl.ac.uk

SLMS

LIFE SCIENCES

School of Pharmacy

David

West

Technician

d.west@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Adrien

Desjardins

Academic

a.desjardins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Jamie

Harle

Academic

j.harle@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Medical Physics & Bio Engineering

Mohini

Nair

Administator

m.nair@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Eva

Sorensen

Academic

e.sorensen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Pat 

Markey

Postgraduate Administrator

p.markey@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Chemical Engineering

Agata

Blaszczyk

Undergraduate Administrator

a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Paul

McKenna

Administrator

p.mckenna@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Electronic & Electrical Engineering

Benn

Thomsen

Academic

b.thomsen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

John

Dowell

Academic

j.dowell@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Computer Science

Nicola

Alexander

Administrator

n.alexander@cs.ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Liz

Jones

Academic

liz.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Civil  Environ & Geomatic Eng

Tristan

Robinson

Academic

tristan.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca

Shipley

Academic

rebecca.shipley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Caroline

Lenihan

Undergraduate Administrator

c.lenihan@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Mechanical Engineering

Gill

Scoot

Administrator

g.scoot@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Lynsie

Chew

Academic

l.chew@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Management Science & Innovation

Michelle

Tinsley

Administator

m.tinsley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Martina

Micheletti

Academic

m.micheletti@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Biochemical Engineering

Nicholas 

Cameron

Administrator

nicholas.cameron@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Richard

Wortley

HoD/Academic

r.wortley@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Shane

Johnson

Academic

shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Kevin

Chetty

Academic

k.chetty@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Noemie

Bouhana

Academic

noemie.bouhana@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

ENGINEERING SCIENCES

Security & Crime Science

Herve

Borrion

Academic

h.borrion@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

 

 

 

 

 

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Graduate Studies BSGS

Craig

Daraz

T&L administrator

c.daraz@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Graduate Studies BSGS

Ben

Croxford

T&L academic

b.croxford@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Claire

Colomb

Director of T&L

c.colomb@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Naomi

Jones

PA

n.jones@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Planning

Elisabete

Cidre

Director of UG

e.cidre@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Hannah

Fry

Administrator

hannah.fry@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Michelle

Lukins

Administrator

m.lukins@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Architecture

Bill

Hodgson

Academic

w.hodgson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Kamna

Patel

Academic

kamna.patel@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Caroline

Newton

Academic

caroline.el.newton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Sara

McCallum

Admin

s.mccallum@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

BARTLETT FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Bartlett School of Construction & Project Management

 

 

 

 

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

 

 

 

 

 

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Science & Technology Studies

Emma

Tobin

 

e.tobin@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Statistical Science

Codina

Cotar

 

c.cotar@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Michael

Emes

Group Leader

m.emes@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Space & Climate Physics

Simon

Jackson

 

simon.jackson@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Andrew

Wills

Academic

a.s.wills@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Chemistry

Jorg

Sassmanshausen

Administator

j.sassmannshausen@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Wendy

Kirk

Academic

w.kirk@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Earth Sciences

Danuta

Kaminski

Administrative

d.kaminski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Jonny

Evans

Academic

j.d.evans@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Henry

Wilton

Academic

h.wilton@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Mathematics

Bonita

Carboo

Administrative

b.carboo@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Stan

Zochowski

Academic

s.zochowski@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Paul

Bartlett

Academic

paul.bartlett@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Physics & Astronomy

Claire

Jordan

Administrative

c.jordan@ucl.ac.uk

BEAMS

MATHEMATICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

Natural Sciences

 

 

 

 

Library

Library Services

 

Betsey

Anagnostelis

 

b.anagnostelis@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Ruth

Muscat

 

r.muscat@ucl.ac.uk

Library

Royal Free Library

 

Angela

Young

 

angela.young@ucl.ac.uk

  • No labels