UCL WIKI

UCL Logo
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 195 Next »

The E-Learning Champions for each UCL department are listed below. Find out about the E-Learning Champions' Network here...



SCHOOL

FACULTY

DEPARTMENT

AddressPost code

GIVEN NAME

FAMILY NAME

ROLE

Notes

EMAIL

E-Learning Facilitator (in ELE or IoE)

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Gordon House 29 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PP

Jenny

Bryan

Academic


jenny.bryan@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Greek and Latin

Gordon House 29 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PP

Antony

Makrinos

Academic


a.makrinos@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Information Studies

Foster Court Malet Place

London WC1E 7JE

Jenny

Bunn

Academic


j.bunn@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT

Martin

Callanan

Academic

Teaching Fellow

m.callanan@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT

Michael

Duffy

Professional Services

Technician

m.duffy@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT






Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

The Slade School of Fine Art

Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT

Amna

Malik

Academic

Moodle Champion for History & Theory

a.m.malik@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Arts and Sciences (BASc)

33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LA 

Carl

Gombrich

Academic


c.gombrich@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LA 

Roland

Kappe

Academic

Programme Director Teaching Fellow

r.kappe@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

European Social & Political Studies

33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LA 

Andrew

King

Professional Services


andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Hebrew & Jewish Studies

Foster Court Malet PlaceLondon WC1E 7JG

Belinda Edith

Stojanovich

Professional Services


belinda.stojanovic@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

19 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AG

Rory

Madden

Academic


r.madden@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Philosophy

19 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AG

Richard

Edwards

Professional Services


r.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages Culture and Society

33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LA

Karin

Charles

Professional Services


k.charles@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages Culture and Society

33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LA

Ulrich

Tiedau

Academic


u.tiedau@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

School of European Languages Culture and Society33-35 Torrington PlaceLondon WC1E 7LACarolineMiltonProfessional ServicesAcademic Administration Managerc.milton@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Department of Spanish Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Foster Court Malet PlaceLondon WC1E 7JGRocíoDíaz BravoAcademic

Language Coordinator

r.bravo@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Centre for Translation Studies

50 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PQ

Rocío

Baños Pinero

Academic


r.banos@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Centre for Translation Studies

50 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PQ

Lousia

Desilla

Academic


l.desilla@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Bidborough House 38-50 Bidborough Street London WC1H 9BT

Olga

Thomas

Academic

Vice Dean Education

olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Bidborough House 38-50 Bidborough StreetLondon WC1H 9BTKaren ScottAcademicLLB Directork-scott@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

LAWS

Laws

Bidborough House 38-50 Bidborough StreetLondon WC1H 9BT

Sarah

Campling

Academic

LLM Director

s.campling@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel
SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Vice-Dean (Planning and Education)

14 Taviton StreetLondon WC1H 0BWHaidyGeismarAcademic
h.geismar@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

51 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PN

Vacancy


Professional Services



Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Institute of the Americas

51 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PN

Graham

Woodgate

Academic


g.woodgate@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Drayton House 30 Gordon StLondon WC1H 0AX

Vacancy


Professional Services



Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Drayton House 30 Gordon StLondon WC1H 0AX

Ian

Preston

Academic


i.preston@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Economics

Drayton House 30 Gordon StLondon WC1H 0AX

Parama

Chaudhury

Academic


p.chaudhury@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

20 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AH UK

Emma

Richardson

Academic


e.richardson@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History of Art

20 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AH UK

Mari

King

Professional Services


m.king@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

31-34 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PY

Rodney

Harrison

Academic


r.harrison@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

31-34 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PY

Marcos

Martinon-Torres

Academic


m.martinon-torres@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Archaeology

31-34 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0PY

Charlotte

Frearson

Professional Services


c.frearson@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

14 Taviton StreetLondon WC1H 0BW

Martin

O'Connor

Professional Services


martin.oconnor@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Anthropology

14 Taviton StreetLondon WC1H 0BW

Haidy

Geismar

Academic


h.geismar@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Pearson Building Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT

Jason

Dittmer

Academic


j.dittmer@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Geography

Pearson Building Gower StreetLondon WC1E 6BT

Nick

Mann

Professional Services


n.mann@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel
SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History23-26 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AGPatrickLantschnerAcademicLecturer in Medieval Mediterraneanp.lantschner@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

History

23-26 Gordon SquareLondon WC1H 0AG

Jasmine

Gane

Professional Services

PG Teaching Administrator

jasmine.gane@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel
SLASHSOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCESPolitical ScienceThe Rubin Building 29/31 Tavistock SquareLondon WC1H 9QUTomHolroydProfessional ServicesPG Teaching Administratort.holroyd@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

The Rubin Building 29/31 Tavistock SquareLondon WC1H 9QU

Lisbeth

Aagaard

Professional Services


l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

Political Science

The Rubin Building 29/31 Tavistock SquareLondon WC1H 9QUChristianSchusterAcademic
c.schuster@ucl.ac.ukMira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

16 Taviton StLondon WC1H 0BW

Ramona

Gonczol

Academic

language teacher

r.gonczol@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

16 Taviton StLondon WC1H 0BW

Vacancy





Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

School of Slavonic & East European Studies

16 Taviton StLondon WC1H 0BW

Seán

Hanley

Academic

Senior Lecturer

s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk

Mira Vogel

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Qatar Foundation   C/O UCL Qatar  PO Box 25256  Georgetown Building Education City Al Luqta StAr-Rayyan Doha Qatar

Vacancy


Academic




SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Qatar Foundation   C/O UCL Qatar  PO Box 25256  Georgetown Building Education City Al Luqta StAr-Rayyan Doha Qatar

Kamran

Mahmood

Professional Services


k.mahmood@ucl.ac.uk

SLASH

SOCIAL & HISTORICAL SCIENCES

UCL Qatar

Qatar Foundation   C/O UCL Qatar  PO Box 25256  Georgetown Building Education City Al Luqta StAr-Rayyan Doha Qatar

Jack

Lightle

Professional Services


j.lightie@ucl.ac.uk (should be j.lightle@ucl.ac.uk)




E-Learning Champion (Professional Services)

  • No labels