UCL WIKI

UCL Logo
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If you have the role of an Administrator in a Group in MyPortfolio then you can remove or un-enroll any member of this Group. 

Step-by-step guide

To un-enroll a Group member:

  1. From your Dashboard, click on the name of your group under My groups: in the block on the right
  2. Click on the Members tab 
  3. Search for, or scroll to, the member/Admin you wish to remove and click on the X Remove from group button to their right. This user will immediately disappear from the list of group Members.


Note: Removing or un-enrolling a group member does NOT delete the user's account in MyPortfolio or the content they have created or uploaded in MyPortfolio.